Cinderella's Secret Witch Diaries Box Set: Books 1-3 (Lost, Stolen, Found)

Category: Fantasy Novel
Length: 642 pages
Age Rating: 15 or older

Ron Vitale’s Cinderella’s Secret Diaries series is a must-read for fans of New Adult fantasy fiction and fairy tales. This is a collection of the first three books in the Cinderella's Secret Diaries series, which are about Cinderella’s quest to find her happy ever after set against the backdrop of the early 18th century when Napoleon rises to power. (The series is more than 240,000 words in total.)

Cinderella’s Secret Diaries is a great page turner for fans who have read Stephenie Meyer’s Twilight series and Philip Pullman’s His Dark Materials trilogy.

Books in this collection include:

1. Lost: Cinderella's Secret Diaries (Book 1)
2. Stolen: Cinderella's Secret Diaries (Book 2)
3. Found: Cinderella's Secret Diaries (Book 3)